Home

School

Calendar

Mass Schedule

Church Bulletins

Online Giving

Staff

Contact

                               
 
  Staff Information

 

Father Evaristo Oliveras - Pastor

(260) 432-5113 Ext. #336

Email: evaristo709@yahoo.com

 

Cristy Jordan - School Principal 
(260) 432-4000 Ext. #333
Email: cjordan@saintjosephfw.org

 

Mandi Flores - School Secretary

(260) 432-4000 Ext. #328
Email: mflores@saintjosephfw.org

 

Marcy Kamaka - Parish Secretary 
(260) 432-5113 Ext. #310
Email: mkamaka@saintjosephfw.org

 

Patty Sermersheim - Book Keeper and Pastoral Ministry
(260) 432-5113 Ext. #326
Email: psermersheim@saintjosephfw.org

 

Lourdes Silva - Director of Faith Formation

(260) 432-5113 Ext. #319
Email: lsilva@saintjosephfw.org

 

Volunteer - RCIA Director

(260) 432-5113 Ext. #323
Email:


Ken Jehle - Music Director 
(260) 432-5113 Ext. #325
Email: kjehle@saintjosephfw.org

 

Bob Childers - Grounds Supervisor
(260) 432-5113 Ext. #330
Email: maintenance@saintjosephfw.org

 

Denise Venderley - Cafeteria Office 
(260) 432-5113 Ext. #331
Email: dvenderley@saintjosephfw.org

 

 
 

Español

Church History

Church Ministries

Liturgical Minister Schedule

Music Ministry Resources